phishing

FAKE Image Gallery

FAKE Image Gallery

These sites lure MSN users by pretending to be your buddies, messaging you a convincing link to their "photo gallery", into which you must put your MSN username and password to gain access to see your friend's photos. As soon as you put in your username and password, the sites log in with them, and send
further spam to everyone on your buddy list.